Instagram Post: Outfits

I’m a bit of an instagram fan, I may have mentioned it. I think that instagram is my favourite of all social networks; I post clothes I’ve ordered online and am not sure about and get an instant response, I post my new haircut, what I’m eating for my tea and I mean, everyone looks good with an instagram filter, eh? I also love outfit posts but I still havent got the hang of my tripod and timer and look like a bit of a plank when I take posed selfies so a classic instagram mirror shot it is. Here’s a selection of my faves:

Outcollage

And if you fancy following me my username over at instagram is @loulough80


Top Row L-R
:
i) my current fave outfit, cardi: Asda, dress from Tesco, Tights from M&S
ii) Dress: Tesco, Cardi: Asda, Tights: Tesco
iii) Dress:Asda
Middle Row L-R:
i) Dress: Myleene Klass Range at Littlewoods
ii) Shirt: Simply Be, Jeans: Dorothy Perkins, Trainers: New Balance from Bank
iii) Dress: Asda, Necklace: Primark, Shoes: River Island
Bottom Row
i) Dress: Asos via Ebay, Leggings: M&S, Hat: New Look, Wellies: Decathlon
ii)Dress and Petticoat: Lindyhop via Amazon
iii)Dress: Collectif

 

Hmmm. So this peruse through my wardrobe has led me to think that I shop in supermarkets for clothes a lot! How’s about you? Do you slip something in next to the fruit and veg? Or do you prefer to make a more luxurious purchase?

signature

Leave a Reply

